In Which I Share Some News and Ask for Help

Real quick, because my coffee’s almost ready…

  1.  I recently signed my second book with Anaiah Press. GRIT’s sequel is slated to come out in August 2015. Editing like crazy over here to meet my first deadline!
  2. The cover reveal for GRIT OF BERTH AND STONE happens in ONE WEEK! Seriously excited to share the prettiness with the world! If you have a blog and would like to participate in the cover reveal or any other promotion of the book, please click HERE. I’ve done a few of these for other authors, and it’s super easy – cut and paste easy.
  3. If you’re interested in more updates, please check out my Author Facebook Page.

Thanks for reading, and extra thanks to any who help spread the word about GRIT OF BERTH AND STONE. It still amazes me that my little book has made it so far!

Leave a Reply

